All Episodes of Cosmos: A Personal Voyage

As a fan of 'Cosmos: A Personal Voyage’, written by Carl Sagan, Ann Druyan and Steven Soter, I found it increasingly hard to find all episodes of this series, which I think should be mandatory viewing for every 12 year old or other human that ever existed.

So I’ve created a list of where you can find all episodes, for your convience. If you find a dead link, please get in touch.

  1. The Shores of the Cosmic Ocean
  2. One Voice in the Cosmic Fugue
  3. Harmony of the Worlds
  4. Heaven and Hell
  5. Blues for a Red Planet
  6. Travellers' Tales
  7. The Backbone of Night
  8. Journeys in Space and Time
  9. The Lives of the Stars
  10. The Edge of Forever
  11. The Persistence of Memory
  12. Encyclopaedia Galactica
  13. Who Speaks for Earth?

I hope you find this list helpful in your quest to watch all the episodes of this classic science documentary series.

Last updated: 5 april 2023